Login 0

BOOK A TOUR

MAY 2021

Saturday 22nd May: 12 noon
Saturday 22nd May: 2.30 – Fully Booked

Sunday 23rd May: 12 noon
Sunday 23rd May: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 26th May: 12 noon – Fully Booked

Saturday 29th May: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Saturday 29th May: 2.30 – Fully Booked

Sunday 30th May: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 30th May: 2.30 – Fully Booked

JUNE 2021

Wednesday 2nd June: 12 noon
Wednesday 2nd June: 2:30

Saturday 5th June: 12 noon
Saturday 5th June: 2.30

Sunday 6th June: 12 noon
Sunday 6th June: 2.30pm

Wednesday 9th June: 12 noon – Fully Booked

Saturday 12th June: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Saturday 12th June: 2.30 – Fully Booked

Sunday 13th June: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 13th June: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 16th June: 12 noon
Wednesday 16th June: 2:30

Sunday 20th June: 12 noon
Sunday 20th June: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 23rd June: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Wednesday 23rd June: 2:30

Sunday 27th June: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 27th June: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 30th June: 12 noon
Wednesday 30th June: 2:30

JULY 2021

Sunday 4th July: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 4th July: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Tuesday 6th July: 12 noon – Fully Booked

Sunday 11th July: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 11th July: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 21st July: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Wednesday 21st July: 2:30pm – Fully Booked

Sunday 25th July: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 25th July: 2.30pm

Wednesday 28th July: 12 noon
Wednesday 28th July: 2:30pm

AUGUST 2021

Sunday 1st August: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 1st August: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 4th August: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Wednesday 4th August: 2:30pm – Fully Booked

Sunday 8th August: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 8th August: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Sunday 15th August: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 15th August: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 18th August: 12 noon
Wednesday 18th August: 2:30pm – Fully Booked

Sunday 22nd August: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 22nd August: 2:30pm – Fully Booked

Tuesday 24th August: 12 noon

Sunday 29th August: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 29th August: 2.30pm – Fully Booked

SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday 1st September: 12 noon
Wednesday 1st September: 2.30

Sunday 5th September: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 5th September: 2.30 – Fully Booked

Wednesday 8th September: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Wednesday 8th September: 2.30

Sunday 12th September: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 12th September: 2.30 – Fully Booked

Wednesday 15th September: 12 noon
Wednesday 15th September: 2.30

Sunday 19th September: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 19th September: 2.30

Wednesday 22nd September: 12 noon
Wednesday 22nd September: 2.30

Sunday 26th September: 12 noon – Fully Booked
Sunday 26th September: 2.30 – Fully Booked

Wednesday 29th September: 12 noon
Wednesday 29th September: 2.30

REDEEMING YOUR VOUCHER

Aldwick Vouchers 

These vouchers are identified as beginning with AV, AE or AL

Aldwick Vineyard Tour ‘only’, Aldwick Tour & Lunch Vouchers or Aldwick monetary Gift Vouchers can be redeemed directly through our website. To book, select your date and time above and proceed to the checkout to enter your details and voucher code.

Aldwick Tour, Lunch & Stay vouchers cannot be redeemed online, please check availability above, then contact us on 01934 864404 to book.

Aldwick Vouchers need to be redeemed by their expiry date but can be used for any available date in the future.

 

External Vouchers 

e.g Acorne, Virgin Experience, Activity Superstore, Next

If you wish to redeem an external Voucher, please check availability below, then contact us on 01934 864404 to book. These vouchers cannot be redeemed online.

Third Party vouchers must be redeemed and the date booked prior to their expiry date. To extend your voucher please contact the voucher company directly.

Before booking, please read our terms and conditions.

BUY A TOUR VOUCHER