Login 0

Enjoy a delicious picnic hamper
overlooking the vineyard 

BOOK A PICNIC HAMPER

MAY 2021

Saturday 22nd May: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Saturday 22nd May: Picnic hamper for the 2.30 tour

Sunday 23rd May: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 23rd May: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Wednesday 26th May: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour

Saturday 29th May: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Saturday 29th May: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Sunday 30th May: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 30th May: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

JUNE 2021

Wednesday 2nd June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Wednesday 2nd June: Picnic hamper for the 2:30pm tour

Saturday 5th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Saturday 5th June: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Sunday 6th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 6th June: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Wednesday 9th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour

Saturday 12th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Saturday 12th June: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Sunday 13th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 13th June: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Wednesday 16th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Wednesday 16th June: Picnic hamper for the 2:30 tour

Sunday 20th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 20th June: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Wednesday 23rd June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Wednesday 23rd June: Picnic hamper for the 2:30pm tour

Sunday 27th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 27th June: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Wednesday 30th June: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Wednesday 30th June: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

JULY 2021

Sunday 4th July: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 4th July: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Tuesday 6th July: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour

Sunday 11th July: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 11th July: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Wednesday 21st July: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Wednesday 21st July: Picnic hamper for the 2:30pm tour

Sunday 25th July: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Sunday 25th July: Picnic hamper for the 2.30pm tour

Wednesday 28th July: Picnic hamper for the 12 noon tour
Wednesday 28th July: Picnic hamper for the 2:30pm tour

BUY A TOUR VOUCHER