Login 0
Tour & Tasting Header Cropped

VINEYARD TOUR & TASTINGS

Situated in the heart of the Yeo valley, Aldwick Estate is an idyllic place to visit, sample our wine and tour our vineyards. Discover the world of English viticulture.

The Experience

Tour & Tastings are £17.50 per person.

Enjoy a 90-minute Vineyard Tour and Tasting. The tour starts with a sample glass of our sparkling wine while watching a short video explaining the story behind Aldwick Estate. You will then venture into the vineyards, led by one of our knowledgeable guides, to gain an understanding of English viticulture. The tour concludes in the tasting room where you will sample various vintages and learn more about each of the individual wines. We have been producing award winning wines since 2013 and trust you will enjoy your experience with us.

Public tours in 2021 run from March to October on Wednesdays & Sundays. See below for our full calendar.

Private tour group bookings are also available for 15 guests or more. Please contact the team to arrange your requirements. Catering options available.

View our frequently asked questions.

Redeeming Vouchers

Aldwick Vouchers 

These vouchers are identified as beginning with AV, AE or AL

Aldwick Vineyard Tour ‘only’ Vouchers or Aldwick monetary Gift Vouchers can be redeemed directly through our website.

Aldwick Tour & Lunch / Accommodation vouchers cannot be redeemed online, please check availability below, then contact us on 01934 864404 to book.

Aldwick Vouchers need to be redeemed by their expiry date but can be used for any available date in the future.

External Vouchers 

e.g Acorne, Virgin Experience, Activity Superstore, Next

If you wish to redeem an external Voucher, please check availability below, then contact us on 01934 864404 to book. These vouchers cannot be redeemed online.

Third Party vouchers must be redeemed and the date booked prior to their expiry date. To extend your voucher please contact the voucher company directly.

Before booking, please read our terms and conditions.

Book a Tour & Tasting 

SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, September 1, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, September 5, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, September 5, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, September 8, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, September 8, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, September 12, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, September 12, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, September 15, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, September 15, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, September 19, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, September 19, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, September 22, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, September 22, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, September 26, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, September 26, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, September 29, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, September 29, 2021: 2.30

OCTOBER 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, October 3, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, October 6, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, October 6, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, October 10, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, October 10, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, October 13, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, October 13, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, October 17, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, October 17, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, October 20, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, October 20, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, October 24, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, October 24, 2021: 2.30

Wednesday, October 27, 2021: 12 noon
Wednesday, October 27, 2021: 2.30

Sunday, October 31, 2021: 12 noon
Sunday, October 31, 2021: 2.30

Richard & Jill – Sept 29th, 2019

Wonderful hospitality, delicious wines and beautiful surroundings. We loved our stay in the Forge, thank you.

Richard & Jill

<< Prev
Next >>