Vineyard Tour & Tasting Dates

“thoroughly enjoyable insight into the complexes of English wine-making”

2019 tours run through until Wednesday 30th October. Tours will take place most Wednesdays and most Sundays. Places must be pre-booked

Our Wednesday Tours take place at 12 noon and 2.30pm
Our Sunday Tours take place at 12 noon, 2.30pm and 4.30pm.

Third party vouchers cannot be redeemed online.
If you wish to redeem an external Voucher (e.g Acorne/Virgin Experience/Activity Superstore), please call the office on 01934 864404 to book in your experience, ensuring you have your voucher to hand.

External vouchers need to be redeemed by their expiry date, and must also be taken BY the expiry date. To extend your voucher please contact the voucher company directly.

2020 tours can be booked over the phone.

2020 Tour & Tasting Sessions
April 2020

Sunday 5th April: 12 noon

Sunday 12th April: 12 noon

Sunday 19th April: 12 noon

Wednesday 22nd April: 12 noon

Sunday 26th April: 12 noon

 

May 2020

Sunday 3rd May: 12 noon
Sunday 3rd May: 2.30pm

Wednesday 6th May: 12 noon

Sunday 10th May: 12 noon
Sunday 10th May: 2.30pm

Wednesday 13th May: 12 noon

Sunday 17th May: 12 noon
Sunday 17th May: 2.30pm

Wednesday 20th May: 12 noon

Sunday 24th May: 12 noon
Sunday 24th May: 2.30pm

Wednesday 27th May: 12 noon

Sunday 31st May: 12 noon
Sunday 31st May: 2.30pm

house